Loading Events

« All Events

Carrie Underwood at Resorts World Las Vegas

May 21

Carrie Underwood Tickets! Resorts World Las Vegas, December 2021, March & April 2022
Buy TICKETS

See Carrie Underwood at Resorts World Las Vegas in 2022! Show dates vary; see the schedule below. | See Carrie Underwood’s all new production, “Reflection,” in Las Vegas!

CLICK HERE for Tickets! Buy TRUSTED Tickets on NorthLasVegas.com backed by a 100% Money-Back Guarantee! Safe, Secure and Easy Checkout. Your tickets will arrive before the event. Your tickets will be valid for entry.

Carrie Underwood Las Vegas Residency Show Dates & Tickets

Wed, March 23 at 8pm
Resorts World
Buy TICKETS

Fri, March 25 at 8pm
Resorts World
Buy TICKETS

Sat, March 26 at 8pm
Resorts World
Buy TICKETS

Wed, March 30 at 8pm
Resorts World
Buy TICKETS

Fri, April 1 at 8pm
Resorts World
Buy TICKETS

Sat, April 2 at 8pm
Resorts World
Buy TICKETS

Wed, May 11 at 8pm
Resorts World
Buy TICKETS

Fri, May 13 at 8pm
Resorts World
Buy TICKETS

Sat, May 14 at 8pm
Resorts World
Buy TICKETS

Wed, May 18 at 8pm
Resorts World
Buy TICKETS

Fri, May 20 at 8pm
Resorts World
Buy TICKETS

Sat, May 21 at 8pm
Resorts World
Buy TICKETS

Las Vegas Concert & Show Tickets      Las Vegas Residencies

Need a Hotel while in Las Vegas?
GUARANTEED Lowest Rates for Las Vegas Hotels!

NorthLasVegas.com is the Worldwide Brand for
North Las Vegas, Nevada!

Venue

Resorts World Las Vegas
3000 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States