Celine Dion Tickets! Resorts World Las Vegas November 2021 and January, February 2022

Celine Dion at Resorts World Las Vegas

Loading Events

« All Events

Celine Dion at Resorts World Las Vegas

February 1, 2022 - February 5, 2022

Celine Dion Tickets! Resorts World Las Vegas November 2021 and January, February 2022
Buy TICKETS Here

See Celine Dion at Resorts World Las Vegas on February 1, 2, 4, and 5, 2022. Celine also has performances scheduled in November 2021 and January 2022. Show dates vary; see the schedule below. | See Celine Dion in Las Vegas this November and again in Jan / Feb 2022!  

Click HERE for Tickets! Buy TRUSTED Tickets on NorthLasVegas.com backed by a 100% Money-Back Guarantee! Safe, Secure and Easy Checkout. Your tickets will arrive before the event. Your tickets will be valid for entry.

Celine Dion Las Vegas Residency Show Dates & Tickets

Fri, November 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, November 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Tues, November 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, November 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, November 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, November 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Tues, November 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, November 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, November 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, November 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, January 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, January 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, January 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Tues, January 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, January 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, January 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, January 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Tues, February 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, February 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, February 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, February 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Resorts World Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Las Vegas Concert & Show Tickets

Need a Hotel while in Las Vegas?
GUARANTEED Lowest Rates for Las Vegas Hotels!

NorthLasVegas.com
The Visitors Guide for North Las Vegas!

Details

Start:
February 1, 2022
End:
February 5, 2022
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
Tickets.NorthLasVegas.com

Venue

Resorts World Las Vegas
3000 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States