Katy Perry Tickets! Resorts World Las Vegas Opening 12/29/21. Perry's new show, PLAY

Katy Perry at Resorts World Las Vegas

Loading Events

« All Events

Katy Perry at Resorts World Las Vegas

December 29, 2021 - January 15, 2022

Katy Perry Tickets! Resorts World Las Vegas Opening 12/29/21. Perry's new show, PLAY
Buy TICKETS Here

See Katy Perry at Resorts World Las Vegas March 2 – 19, 2022.  Perry also has shows scheduled December 29, 2021 – January 15, 2022. Show dates vary; see the schedule below. | Katy Perry’s new show, “Play,” opens on December 29 in Las Vegas!

Click HERE for Tickets! Buy TRUSTED Tickets on NorthLasVegas.com backed by a 100% Money-Back Guarantee! Safe, Secure and Easy Checkout. Your tickets will arrive before the event. Your tickets will be valid for entry.

Katy Perry Las Vegas Shows & Tickets

Wed, December 29 at 8:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, December 31 at 8:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, January 1 at 8:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, January 7 at 8:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, January 8 at 8:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, January 12 at 8:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, January 14 at 8:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, January 15 at 8:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, March 2 at 8:00 p.m.
Check for TICKETS

Fri, March 4 at 8:00 p.m.
Check for TICKETS

Sat, March 5 at 8:00 p.m.
Check for TICKETS

Fri, March 11 at 8:00 p.m.
Check for TICKETS

Sat, March 12 at 8:00 p.m.
Check for TICKETS

Wed, March 16 at 8:00 p.m.
Check for TICKETS

Fri, March 18 at 8:00 p.m.
Check for TICKETS

Sat, March 19 at 8:00 p.m.
Check for TICKETS

Las Vegas Concert & Show Tickets

Need a Hotel while in Las Vegas?
GUARANTEED Lowest Rates for Las Vegas Hotels!

NorthLasVegas.com is the Worldwide Brand for
North Las Vegas, Nevada!

Venue

Resorts World Las Vegas
3000 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States