KISS Las Vegas Residency - Planet Hollywood, Zappos Theatre, Dec, Jan, Feb. Buy Tickets on NorthLasVegas.com

KISS Las Vegas Residency, Planet Hollywood

Loading Events

« All Events

KISS Las Vegas Residency, Planet Hollywood

February 4, 2022 - February 5, 2022

KISS Las Vegas Residency - Planet Hollywood, Zappos Theatre, Dec, Jan, Feb. Buy Tickets on NorthLasVegas.com
Buy TICKETS      Tour Schedule

See KISS in Las Vegas at Zappos Theatre, Planet Hollywood December, January, and February. Show dates vary; see the schedule below. | See KISS Live in Vegas for their FINAL Las Vegas residency!

CLICK HERE for Tickets! Buy TRUSTED Concert & Show Tickets on NorthLasVegas.com backed by a 100% Money-Back Guarantee! Safe, Secure and Easy Checkout. Your tickets will arrive before the event. Your tickets will be valid for entry.

KISS Las Vegas Show Dates & Tickets 

Wed, December 29
Planet Hollywood | 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, December 31 
Planet Hollywood | 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, January 1
Planet Hollywood | 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, January 19
Planet Hollywood | 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, January 21
Planet Hollywood | 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, January 22
Planet Hollywood | 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, January 26
Planet Hollywood | 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, January 28
Planet Hollywood | 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, January 29
Planet Hollywood | 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, February 2
Planet Hollywood | 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, February 4
Planet Hollywood | 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, February 5
Planet Hollywood | 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Las Vegas Concert & Show Tickets

Need a Hotel while in Las Vegas?
GUARANTEED Lowest Rates for Las Vegas Hotels!

NorthLasVegas.com
The Visitors Guide for North Las Vegas!

Venue

Planet Hollywood, Zappos Theater
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States