Loading Events

« All Events

Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas

May 6, 2023 - May 28, 2023

Santana Las Vegas Concerts 2022! House of Blues - Tickets on sale.
Buy TICKETS

Santana returns to the House of Blues in Las Vegas May 6-28, 2023. Tickets on sale. Show dates vary; check ticket link for performance dates or see the May schedule below. Santana also has shows scheduled in November 2022, January and February 2023. Time: All shows start at 7:00 p.m. | Santana Las Vegas Residency: An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live.

CLICK HERE for Tickets! Buy TRUSTED Tickets on NorthLasVegas.com backed by a 100% Money-Back Guarantee! Safe, Secure and Easy Checkout. Your tickets will arrive before the event. Your tickets will be valid for entry.

Santana Las Vegas Show Dates, Tickets for May 2023

Sat, May 6 at 7pm
House of Blues Vegas
Buy TICKETS

Sun, May 7 at 7pm
House of Blues Vegas
Buy TICKETS

Wed, May 17 at 7pm
House of Blues Vegas
Buy TICKETS

Fri, May 19 at 7pm
House of Blues Vegas
Buy TICKETS

Sat, May 20 at 7pm
House of Blues Vegas
Buy TICKETS

Sun, May 21 at 7pm
House of Blues Vegas
Buy TICKETS

Wed, May 24 at 7pm
House of Blues Vegas
Buy TICKETS

Fri, May 26 at 7pm
House of Blues Vegas
Buy TICKETS

Sat, May 27 at 7pm
House of Blues Vegas
Buy TICKETS

Sun, May 28 at 7pm
House of Blues Vegas
Buy TICKETS

See the Santana Las Vegas Show Schedule HERE!

Las Vegas Concert & Event Tickets      Las Vegas Shows

Need a Hotel while in Las Vegas?
GUARANTEED Lowest Rates for Las Vegas Hotels!

NorthLasVegas.com is the Worldwide Brand for
North Las Vegas, Nevada!

Details

Start:
May 6, 2023
End:
May 28, 2023
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://tickets.northlasvegas.com/performers/santana

Venue

House of Blues Las Vegas
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119 United States

Submitted by

NorthLasVegas.com Tickets
Phone:
833-341-9667
Email:
ticketsupport@northlasvegas.com
View Submitted by Website