Santana Tickets! House of Blues Las Vegas

Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas

Loading Events

« All Events

Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas

December 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on November 5, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on November 6, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on November 7, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on November 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on November 12, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on November 13, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on November 14, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on December 1, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on December 3, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on December 4, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on December 5, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on December 8, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on December 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on December 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on December 12, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Santana Tickets! House of Blues Las Vegas
Buy TICKETS Here

Santana returns to the House of Blues in Las Vegas August 25 – December 12, 2021. Show dates vary; see the schedule below. Time: All shows start at 7:00 p.m. | Santana Las Vegas Residency: An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live

CLICK HERE for Tickets! Buy TRUSTED Tickets on NorthLasVegas.com backed by a 100% Money-Back Guarantee! Safe, Secure and Easy Checkout. Your tickets will arrive before the event. Your tickets will be valid for entry.

Santana Las Vegas Shows and Tickets

Sunday, November 7
Buy TICKETS Here

Wednesday, November 10
Buy TICKETS Here

Friday, November 12
Buy TICKETS Here

Saturday, November 13
Buy TICKETS Here

Sunday, November 14
Buy TICKETS Here

Wednesday, December 1
Buy TICKETS Here

Friday, December 3
Buy TICKETS Here

Saturday, December 4
Buy TICKETS Here

Sunday, December 5
Buy TICKETS Here

Wednesday, December 8
Buy TICKETS Here

Friday, December 10
Buy TICKETS Here

Saturday, December 11
Buy TICKETS Here

Sunday, December 12
Buy TICKETS Here

IMPORTANT Entry Requirement: Contact the venue for the most current health and safety requirements to attend this show.

Las Vegas Concert & Show Tickets

Need a Hotel while in Las Vegas?
GUARANTEED Lowest Rates for Las Vegas Hotels!

NorthLasVegas.com is the Worldwide Brand for
North Las Vegas, Nevada!

Venue

House of Blues Las Vegas
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119 United States