Shania Twain Tickets! Las Vegas Residency, Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood

Shania Twain Las Vegas Residency

Loading Events

« All Events

Shania Twain Las Vegas Residency

February 25, 2022 - February 26, 2022

Shania Twain Tickets! Las Vegas Residency, Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Shania Twain at Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas December 2-12, 2021 and February 11-26, 2022. Show dates vary; see the schedule below. Time: All shows start at 8:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted | See Shania Twain “Let’s Go!” The Vegas Residency this December and again in February 2022! 

CLICK HERE for Tickets! Buy TRUSTED Tickets on NorthLasVegas.com backed by a 100% Money-Back Guarantee! Safe, Secure and Easy Checkout. Your tickets will arrive before the event. Your tickets will be valid for entry.

Shania Twain Las Vegas Residency Dates & Tickets

Thurs, December 2 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, December 4 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Sun, December 5 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Thurs, December 9 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, December 11 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Sun, December 12 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, February 11 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, February 12 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Mon, February 14 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, February 18 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, February 19 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, February 23 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, February 25 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, February 26 at 8:00 p.m. 
Zappos Theater, Planet Hollywood
Buy TICKETS Here

Las Vegas Concert & Show Tickets

Need a Hotel while in Las Vegas?
GUARANTEED Lowest Rates for Las Vegas Hotels!

NorthLasVegas.com is the Worldwide Brand for
North Las Vegas, Nevada!

Details

Start:
February 25, 2022
End:
February 26, 2022
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
Tickets.NorthLasVegas.com

Venue

Planet Hollywood, Zappos Theater
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States