Usher Tickets! Las Vegas Residency at The Colosseum, Caesars Palace July, Aug, Dec, & Jan

Usher at The Colosseum, Caesars Palace

Loading Events

« All Events

Usher at The Colosseum, Caesars Palace

December 29 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Usher Tickets! Las Vegas Residency at The Colosseum, Caesars Palace July, Aug, Dec, & Jan
12/29 TICKETS      MORE Usher Shows

Usher at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas on Wednesday, December 29, 2021. Time: 9:00 p.m. Usher’s Las Vegas Residency starts July 16 and continues on select dates through January 1, 2022. See schedule below. 

CLICK HERE for Dec 29 Tickets! Buy Safe, Secure & TRUSTED Tickets on NorthLasVegas.com backed by a 100% Money-Back Guarantee! Your tickets will arrive before the event. Your tickets will be valid for entry.

Usher Las Vegas Show Dates & Tickets

Fri, July 16 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, July 17 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, July 21 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, July 23 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, July 24 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, July 28 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, July 30 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, July 31 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, Aug 4 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, Aug 6 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, Aug 7 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, Aug 11 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, Aug 13 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, Aug 14 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Tues, Dec 28 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, Dec 29 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Fri, Dec 31 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, Jan 1, 2022 at 9:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Las Vegas Concert & Show Tickets

Need a Hotel while in Las Vegas?
GUARANTEED Lowest Rates for Las Vegas Hotels!

NorthLasVegas.com is the Worldwide Brand for
North Las Vegas, Nevada!

Venue

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States